RCOG 2017
JOINT RCOG / UNIVERSITY OF CAPE TOWN EVENT

Contact Us

World Congress 2017 Secretariat:

Turners Conferences and Conventions Pty Ltd PO Box 1935,
Durban,
4000,
South Africa

General Enquiries Gill Slaughter gills@turnersconferences.co.za
Exhibition and Sponsorship Catherine Taylor catherinet@turnersconferences.co.za
Registration Leanne Armoogam
Lethisha Narayan
leannea@turnersconferences.co.za
lethishan@turnersconferences.co.za
Scientific Programme Lethisha Narayan lethishan@turnersconferences.co.za
Accommodation Bruce Rumble brucer@turnersconferences.co.za
Tours and Transfers Deveena Naiker deveenan@turnersconferences.co.za

RCOG World Congress Partners